Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

WOAH CAN I JUST SAY I HAVE NEVER MET ANYONE THATS BEEN CAPABLE TO LISTEN! I walked in I knew what I wanted, what color, what option, and what payment. Naush my salesperson is beyond exceptional. If you haven’t noticed everyone is only willing to sell you a car. However I worked to hard to spend my money on just any dealership, just any salesperson. Naush was willing to stay patient and provide me a tailored experience. Thank you. Naush. I love my 2023 BMW X5 COMP.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Exceptional experience at this dealership, thanks to Naush! He was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentive throughout the entire process. Naush went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect car, and his professionalism made the buying experience smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommend this dealership, especially with Naush as your sales representative!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Nael was amazing to deal with. Very knowledgeable, patient and willing to meet all of our needs. The dealership provided a pleasant sales experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Exceptional Service from Jeremy at BMW - Pfaff Mississauga 10/10 I cannot express enough gratitude for Jeremy's exceptional service at BMW - Pfaff Mississauga. From the moment I walked in, Jeremy's professionalism and warmth made me feel instantly comfortable. His extensive product knowledge was evident as he guided me through the various options, patiently addressing all my queries. What truly sets Jeremy apart is his unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. He went above and beyond, ensuring that every aspect of my experience was seamless. His punctuality and follow-up were commendable, demonstrating his commitment to excellence. Jeremy's genuine care ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Dealership is well organized. JIn was my service advisor and was fantastic. Car was reaady on time as promised

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Naush and I must say, the experience was exceptional from start to finish. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Naush greeted me with professionalism and a warm smile, making me feel both valued and respected. Throughout the car-buying process, Naush demonstrated a deep knowledge of their inventory and was able to answer all my questions with clear and insightful responses. What impressed me most was his genuine interest in understanding my needs and preferences, ensuring that the vehicle I selected was the perfect match for me. Naush's approach is ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I HAD AN ABSOLUTELY AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH NAUSH he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the X3 I was looking for from the beginning to end was justice, I highly recommend NAUSH when buying a BMW !!! Great person best of the best ! He really gave me the BMW experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

From initial viewing on autotrader and the company website, to first contact with sales professional Dennis, I am thrilled with every aspect of our Pfaff BMW experience. Our purchase was nothing extraordinary compared to most, but we were still shown the same level of service & value by Dennis. He knows his stuff, and did everything we requested and then some to make sure we were happy driving away- All the way from Nova Scotia

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

just recently made a deal with Jeremy from this dealer ship, was the most smoothest delivery and transaction i have ever made, will definitely be choosing this dealer ship again and most importantly working with jeremy, great service super happy with how things went 🙌🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I walked into the BMW dealership with high expectations and a desire for a premium car-buying experience. And that is exactly what’s being delivered so far with Naush! He listened attentively as I expressed my preferences and needs, taking note of every detail to ensure a personalized experience. With Naush's suggestion he introduced me to the BMW X3 M40i, a powerful and stylish SUV that exceeds my expectations. Naush's extensive knowledge about the vehicle is what gained my confidence enough to seal the deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I recently had an amazing and stress-free experience of buying an used car from Sylejman Zogjani at PFAFF BMW. Sylejman is a professional staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. He provided me with a high level of after-sale services, appreciated for the complementary loaner car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Professional sale staff, very friendly and knowledgeable, stress-free to talk to Sylejman Zogjani. After-sale service is great. appreciated for the complementary loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Nael. He is a true professional. I also had the pleasure of dealing with Phil who was equally as wonderful to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I've bought 3 vehicles here this year and Mustafa was nothing short of amazing. I have bought a lot of vehicles in my time and Mustafa was by far the best salesperson I've ever encountered. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, look no further because Mustafa is your guy. He made my son and I feel very welcome as soon as we came through the door. We are looking forward to our next purchase from this dealership. Thanks again Mustafa! -Cedric & Torrell Richards

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I received excellent service , Dylan was so helpful in finding my perfect car.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

My girlfriend recently purchased her first car, a BMW X2, from Pfaff BMW and we had an outstanding experience! Lee Hui, our sales representative, was exceptional throughout the entire process. He attentively listened to our needs, recommended the perfect car model and warranty coverage, and meticulously explained the pricing breakdown, ensuring complete transparency! Lee's profound knowledge of BMW cars, features, services, and benefits was truly impressive. Unlike other salespersons who often resort to upselling, Lee remained patient and provided top-notch service. We feel fortunate to have had Lee assist us, and we're confident that we made the right ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great customer service and very efficient. Waiting area was very clean and the coffee was good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I recently purchased a 2010 A5 quattro from their used lot and had a great experience with Stefan. The service from the dealership was excellent and Stefan was able to answer any and all questions I had, as well as give great response times when I reached out to him over text. I highly recommend checking out Pfaff BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Fantastic experience with Pfaff BMW Mississauga started with the incredibly attentive receptionist, Mena, who carefully listened (a bit complicated situation) and asked all the right questions, prompting the follow-up contact. The follow-up was just fantastic!! Chris demonstrated compassion, utmost professionalism, and knowledge, providing an ideal solution within minutes! Incredible service and overall experience!! We can't wait to pick up our new vehicle this coming Monday!!  Thank You, Chris and PFAFF, for your seamless and outstanding service! And...the beautiful new vehicle delivery was just a continuation of the outstanding experience. Adam, delivery specialist, provided fantastic service and input! Overall- ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Very happy they went above and beyond. Will definitely go back for my next service. And Jin was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Pfaff BMW are professional and knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

A great operation and Naels is very honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Amazing service friendly staff and victoria the service rep is why I go to pfaff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

This is my third BMW from Pfaff by Lee Hui, happy with the service and will keep come to buy again to Pfaff BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Jeremy Kim is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

My dad and I recently bought a CPO (pre-owned) 2020 BMW 330i from PFAFF. I have nothing but positive things to say about their staff and the dealer. My salesman was Nael, he was extremely kind and easy to work with on the paperwork and negotiations. The car had some paint chips and a rock chip in the window, all of this was fixed. They also changed the brake rotors, and put a new front tire to make the tread match. My personal vehicle also included snow tires mounted on bmw rims, which was a huge bonus. Upon delivery of the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I recently came to this BMW dealership in need of parts for a 2016 M235i that I needed to work on for one of my customer's vehicles. I was very pleased with how organized and orderly that this dealership was the moment I walked in. I just wanted to thank Nathan Lawrence (Parts Advisor) for his exceptional and outstanding customer service. He was very respectful, knowledgeable and thorough with all of the parts that were needed for the job I had to get done. Once again thank you very much for your help and I will be back for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great and timely service. Since the car took a little longer than expected i was provided with a complementary loaner. All around very positive experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Today is a memorable day for me to pick my first BMW in Canada. Thanks for the arrangement from Lee Hui and Pfaff BMW, that makes the delivery so smooth, because of their professional, knowledgeable, passionate service.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Have purchased my last 3 cars at this dealership. Sales and service have been great. Flexible shuttles when you need a ride for service and responsive sales staff. Ask for Dennis for sales, he’s been very helpful to me!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Dennis was extremely helpful in my experience at Pfaff BMW. He was respectful, kind, welcoming, and professional all at the same time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

amazing sales and service staff they have been part of the family for over 20 years always a stress-free experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Clean place and good selection of cars. Good location. Sales and service guys are easy to talk to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I met Dennis Liu and he made my first car purchase experience smooth. His patience and dedication to his job is very impressive. Thank you Dennis 🙏

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Excellent service here at Pfaff! I got my x3 from here and Nael was really good. He helped me get the best vehicle at a very competitive price. Highly recommend this place for BMW cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

We recently bought a pre owned BMW from Pfaff with the help of NAEL ADAS and ADAM DE SOUZA. They made the over all experience great. I would definitely recommend the team at Pfaff. I don’t have many complaints about the experience everything that was promised was given and the deal was fair.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Im just leaving this review because i genuinely want to share my good experience here and let the people know of Dennis and Adams great work:) I really liked that they were both really happy for me and this whole process was just super wholesome:) Give em a call and ask for Dennis to take care of you I picked up my 2020 330i earlier this month with the help of Dennis. I went to a few dealerships and none compare to pfaff and none of my salesmen come close to Dennis. Below are just some thoughts I'd like to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

First 2024 BMW X3 xDrive30i that we purchased from PFAFF BMW. Lee Hui is our sales consultant... We are super happy dealing with him, very professional and patient with us. We will referral him to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

everyone in the parts department is super kind and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Amazing service at this location! My husband and I had a great experience talking with Dennis Liu about all our car needs. He was very thorough and patient when explaining all our options and not pushy in the slightest. Definitely recommend this location for people looking to buy a BMW.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I just had the distinct pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Pfaff BMW in Mississauga. I did not know any of the sales specialists before I arrived at the dealership, but was given the opportunity to work with Sylejman Zogjani and I have to say that I am very fortunate to have worked with him. Sylejman was phenomenal and patiently showed me all the vehicles I had come to see and answered all my questions with respect to car features that I required. He gave me detailed information re. my purchase options vs leasing options and we went over multiple ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellant service very friendly & knowledgable staff.Jeremy is one of the best sales person I ever met. He has thorough knowledge on BMW.Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Recently purchased a vehicle from Pfaff and had a great experience working with Solomon. He made the process smooth and did an excellent job communicating along the way. He took the time to understand what we needed and put himself in our shoes. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Nael is an excellent salesperson. I have been with Pfaff since 2019 and Nael always goes above and beyond to make sure that you get the best vehicle for your needs. Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I recently had the wonderful experience of buying my first car from Stefan at Pfaff BMW! He went above and beyond with his constant communication before delivery, provided a high level of service and provided all the information related to the vehicle. Stefan was also very patient with many of the questions I had as a first time car buyer. It was an added bonus that he called to follow up making sure everything was going great with the car. Plus, Adam made sure I understood everything about the car before driving off the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The sales and service staff are friendly and provide excellent service. I have been a customer for the past 9 years and counting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Bought this V8 beast through Nael, one of the best people I have dealt with, all the help and efforts he puts in to ensure you have the right deal that your looking for, much respect for this guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I had an outstanding experience at Pfaff bmw. They have built a sales experience that is worlds above any car dealership I’ve been to. I walked in with some hesitancy, (keeping in mind a car isn’t a small purchase) but that faded extremely quickly when I was helped by the friendly PFAFF staff. In particular Jeremy was extremely helpful in my decision making. He made me feel at ease with my decisions and helped guide me into the options that were perfect for my needs. Thanks again Jeremy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Outstanding knowledge of the products. I tend to visit the dealershio on regular bases

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Purchasing an older used vehicle can be a challenging experience. There is lots of uncertainty and risk to consider. Is the car mechanically and structurally sound? Has the vehicle been in any serious accidents? Am I getting good value for the price? Can I trust the person (or the dealership) I am working with? What you really need in this scenario is someone who is direct and transparent. Someone who will answer all of your questions, work with you, and meet you where you are. Someone who will tell you the truth. I was recently in the market for an ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Recently bought a New 2024 X7 from Pfaff BMW & Once again Diya was exceptional. This was my 2nd car buying experience with her in the past 6 months and once again she was very attentive & offered a prompt & wonderful service with her usual warm smile. Well knowledgeable and extremely patient & kind to sum it up. Well Done Pfaff BMW Mississauga & a BIG THANK YOU to Diya too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great experience. Victoria provided exceptional service and would recommend their shop any time. Price point was favorable also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

We had a great experience this afternoon, picking up our new purchase. Thanks to Jeremy and Adam for the detailed orientation on the vehicle, for answering all of our questions, and for not making us feel rushed!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I recently bought a pre-owned car from BMW Pfaff Mississauga and I was very impressed by the service I received from Neal. He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He helped me find the perfect car for my needs and budget. He also explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Neal and BMW Pfaff Mississauga to anyone looking for a quality pre-owned car. Thank you, Neal, for making my car buying experience a great one. You deserve 5 stars!👍

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Amazing attention to details. Just one touch. And vehicle is alive again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Salesman Mohamad was great as was Adam who showed me all the features etc when I picked up the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership because they always do a good job with detailed working and good attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very efficient, and great service, Jason was very helpful and considerate, 10/10 experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Serg and Stefan made the buying experience very easy and stress free. The team was very professional and helpful. Thanks guys for the quick sale!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Jeremy did a great job on helping me find the car that I want and getting the price that I'm happy with! On the day of delivery, Adam showed me lots of things about the car and the process was quick and smooth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Friendly, quick and efficient service. Mark was very helpful and communicated really well explaining what needed to be done and what the cost would be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I’ve bought 4 cars in my lifetime and have never had such an amazing sales person! Stefan literally went above and beyond to make sure he gave me the best service. Till today if I have any questions about anything I will message him and he’s always willing to help me out! Thank you for such a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Jeremy was a true gem! His expertise in BMWs is unmatched, and he made my car buying experience a breeze. From guiding me through options to ensuring I felt confident in my choice, Jeremy’s dedication and friendly manner made all the difference. If you’re in the market for a BMW, Jeremy is your go-to guy!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Adam and Jeremy were great. The entire process was easy and stress-free. Would highly recommend starting your car search with PFAFF BMW.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Denay really helped me out with looking for a car! Her customer service was incredible and I would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great service. Has been for many years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly. Overall excellent service from the sales department to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Very impressed with the service from my initial inquiry to the delivery, Nael provided exceptional communication and was a pleasure to work with, a very professional group, thanks so much I love my new to me car! Highly recommend Nael and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Huge shout out to Stefan for the incredible service! Nothing but great things to say: friendly and inviting from the start, extremely proactive in finding the perfect vehicle for our growing family, and patient and kept us informed throughout the whole process! We’re extremely grateful, thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

By far the best dealership experience in the GTA. Be sure the ask for Stefan - he was super transparent and informative. He helped us find the exact car we wanted and had it delivered in days. Management, service department, and all other staff are top notch as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting and couldn't be more thrilled with the exceptional service provided by Jeremy. From the moment I stepped in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism that he has given me. Jeremy dedication to ensuring I made an informed decision and a great discussion was what really made me consider the car I was getting. I'm definitely coming back to get my dream car from you guys!! Thank you for your time and amazing service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I bought a BMW from a gentlemen name Sylejman, he is very friendly, honest and professional, he answered all my questions and made the process very easy. If you ever visit this location, he is the man to see.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Went to this dealership to check out the X1 model for my wife. The gentleman that helped me out was extremely helpful and genuine. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend Sulejman to all my friends. Cheers.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I would like to express my gratitude to Sylejman for being the most helpful, knowledgeable and considerate salesman, who answered all my questions and guided me through every step of the process with remarkable professionalism.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

You customer service is excellent. I am very impressed with professionalism and knowledge of your sales person-Sylejman. He is so welcoming, friendly and dedicated to your business. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Traded in my old X3 35i and replaced with the new m40i. Whole process was extremely smooth with the help of Dennis Liu. Very knowledgable and patient, and I give 10/10 service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Sal while trading in my used car. Gave me an excellent price and made the entire process flawless. Anyone thinking of trading there car in and are looking for an amazing price and experience then get ahold of Sal at pfaff bmw.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I’ve been an Audi guy for over 10 years. I decided to take a look at the IX to see how it compared to my eTron. Sylejman helped me show the car and I have to say he was an absolute professional. Very customer oriented, he didn’t push the sale but showed me the advantages of the IX over my car. We didn’t end up completing the transaction , however I know that if I go for a BMW, new or used I’ll be dealing with Sylejman.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I recently had an excellent experience at Pfaff BMW. The salesperson Sulejman was incredibly helpful and really took the time to understand my specific needs. He was knowledgeable and provided me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I felt like he genuinely cared about finding the right car for me. Overall, I highly recommend Sulejman and Pfaff BMW for their exceptional service and customer-oriented approach. Thank you for making my car-buying experience a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Friendly staff and good on the follow-up process. Staff is knowledgable to explain all the details when closing the deal. Great overall experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Me and my wife were looking to purchase a pre-owned X3 vehicle at BMW Pfaff and we were very happy with the customer service that we received. The staff was super professional and helpful, in particular, Sulejman Zogjani. It was wonderful chatting with him as he was able to provide us with all the necessary information.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

We recently purchased a car from Pfaff BMW. Sylejman was the sales person and had a great experience. Process was smooth and easy. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Bought a preowned Mercedes GLA from here and even though the car had some minor imperfections on the outside, Dennis Liu promised to fix all areas of our conversation and the car came out great!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great service from the dealership today. Sylejman was patient and understanding of what I was looking for. Appreciated the attention to detail. Will definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Bought my first BMW from pfaff bmw and Sulejman was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Overall was very happy with the service at Pfaff BMW! Thank you Sulejman 5 ⭐️

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

It is overall a very pleasant shopping experience with Pfaff BMW. Our salesman Sylejman Zogjani is a true professional who made our buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Super responsive and helpful on addressing all our concerns and went above and beyond to ensure we got the most value out of my purchase. We would highly recommend his service!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Greta place , was looking for a used minivan , I believe his name was sulejman , he went above and beyond to help me and my family and answer all our questions , even with following up later in months with other new traded in vehicles. Hopefully this gets notice and he gets some type of recognition for exceptional costumer service !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

The sales person that I dealt with at the dealership was Sylejman Zogjani. Sylejman was great and showed me the financing options and leasing options for a BMW X5 as well as the different versions of the car. He gave me all the car details that I requested and was very knowledgeable and respectful in his responses. Would highly recommend dealing with him if you go to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I’ve known Dennis since back when we worked together part time at a restaurant as students. I was looking for the BMW 440i Gran Coupe and found out he worked at BMW. I knew Dennis’s worth ethic, but never experienced it until I became a customer. He brought the vehicle from 1hr away for me to test drive and brought his laptop to explain everything to me. Dennis is one of the hardest working people I’ve met. He really made me feel like a valued customer even though we are friends

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I had an incredible experience at Pfaff BMW. I would like to thank Stefan for being an exceptional sales guy, he helped me find the right car that fits my interests and needs. He is extremely professional, patient & knowledgable which made the entire process enjoyable. Thank you so much Stefan!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

We ordered the X1 M35i when it first came out in July. Even though it took until October for us to get the car, our salesperson Dennis always kept us informed about the arrival date and made sure we didn’t miss any options. We got the first X1 M35i in Mississauga!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

The most courteous and friendly staffs I always visit for service or to buy parts and they always make me very pleased the service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had a great experience dealing with Nael. I already got two cars from this dealership and Nael was extremely helpful in both cases. He was very patient and helped me understand all the options and make the right decisions. Currently I am enjoying my new M340i. Amazing car.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had an amazing experience working with Nael Adas. His welcoming personality and his vast knowledge of Bmw cars were truly exceptional. His explanations of my options were extremely thorough. I appreciate being thorough when making purchases, and Nael graciously answered several calls from me during the week after my visit to ensure I had all the necessary information to make this purchase.I've had. Nael delivered an exemplary customer experience that truly exemplified the value of the Pfaff bmw !!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Overall, my experience buying a used car from them was a very good one Excellent dealership in facilitating the purchase a used car Nael Adas was super helpful in finding me a good fit for my vehicle needs. He was friendly and informative and clear every step of the way and put me at ease for signing my first contract. Overall I am super pleased with the professionalism and warmth of everyone at Pfaff BMW specifically Nael!! Will definitely recommend Nael for anyone looking to get a new ride in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Excellent experience from Nael very professional and helpful. know the value of great service. Would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new or used car.Thank you Pfaff Bmw!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I recently purchased my new BMW and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with level of service and expertise provided from both Mr Nael and Mr Adam. Their dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in every step of the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

We came in for service and met Dennis Liu who had a great attitude and taught us many different things on the car

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) good service (Original) 服務好

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Dennis always has a great attitude and a big smile


Leave Us A Review